Staff

Eyles Photo

Director – Judi Eyles

eyles@iastate.edu

515-296-6754

  •     Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship
  •     CyBIZ Lab

 

 

 

 

Marketing & Program Coordinator – Diana Wright

dkw@iastate.edu

515-296-8246

  • Student Entrepreneurship
  • Program Development
  • Marketing & Website Management
  • News/Stories
  • Community Outreach & Events

 

 

Program Manager at CyBIZ Lab – Alex Andrade

aandrade@iastate.edu

515-296-5302

  • Student Consulting
  • Business Projects
  • Live Case Studies

 

 

 

 

Gracen KosteleckyProgram Coordinator – Gracen Kostelecky

gracenk@iastate.edu

515-296-6429

  • Student Entrepreneurship
  • Program Development
  • Marketing
  • Design

 

 

 

 

Iowa State Regional Director, Small Business Development Center – Brian Tapp

btapp@iastate.edu

515-296-6710

  • Business Assistance
  • Market Research
  • Business Plan Development
  • Accessing Technical Resources Within Iowa State University
  • Sourcing Capital and Financial Assistance

 

 

Administration- Connie Harris

clharris@iastate.edu

515-296-4023

  •     Internship Program
  •     Administration
  •     Program Assistant

 

 

 

Academics – Jackie Reese-Ulmer

jrulmer@iastate.edu

515-294-6232

  •     Entrepreneurship Minor
  •     Entrepreneurship Research

 

 

 

 

Ivy College of Business, Academic Advisor – Tanya Austin

tjaustin@iastate.edu

515-294-5979

  • Entrepreneurship Major

 

 

 

 

 

Cory HansonIvy College of Business, Senior Development Director – Cory Hanson

cmhanson@iastate.edu

515-294-4721

  • ISU Foundation
  • Alumni Network
  • Gifts and Endowments