Iowa State University's Entrepreneurial Environment Iowa State University
ISU Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship
Home About Us Contact Us Newsletters News Events

Member Sign In
If you are already a registered member, please sign in.
Not registered? Register for a free account now.
Find Us On Facebook
Find Us On Twitter

Pappajohn Scholarship Program

Spring 2001 Pappajohn Scholarship Winners

Spring 2001 Pappajohn Scholarship Winners

The ISU Pappajohn Center is pleased to announce the recipients of the spring 2001 John and Mary Pappajohn Entrepreneurship Scholarships. Each winner will receive a $1,000 scholarship.

Tama-Lea Bence: Business Management major from Indianola, Iowa

James Zehr: Entrepreneurship, Finance & International Business triple major from Conrad, Iowa

Stephen Brass: Horticulture major from Stillman Valley, Illinois

Kevin Mitchell: Management major from Fayette, Iowa

Seth Aaron Miller: Finance and Entrepreneurship major from Batavia, Iowa

Todd Atkins: Computer Engineering major from Rolling Meadows, Illinois

Heather Johnson: Veterinary Medicine major from Plymouth, Michigan

John "Eric" Schnell: Electrical Engineering and MBA major from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Matthew Ritter: Veterinary Medicine major from LeClaire, Iowa

Mark Lanning: Computer Science major from West Des Moines, Iowa