Iowa State University's Entrepreneurial Environment Iowa State University
ISU Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship
Home About Us Contact Us Newsletters News Events

Member Sign In
If you are already a registered member, please sign in.
Not registered? Register for a free account now.
Find Us On Facebook
Find Us On Twitter

Pappajohn Scholarship Program

Spring 2008 Pappajohn Scholarship Winners

Spring 2008 Winners Spring 2007 Pappajohn Scholarship Winners

Spring 2008 scholarship recipients are:

Front (L to R): Tyler Clarey (AESHM), Scott Groh (Industrial Engineering), Kienan Clute (Marketing), Michael Haden (Ag Business)

Back (L to R): Brandon Kennedy (Mech Engineering), Wesley Meier (Mech Engineering), Chris Deal (Mech Engineering), Denice Ross Haynes (Educational Leadership & Policy Studies)