Iowa State University's Entrepreneurial Environment Iowa State University
ISU Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship
Home About Us Contact Us Newsletters News Events

Member Sign In
If you are already a registered member, please sign in.
Not registered? Register for a free account now.
Find Us On Facebook

Pappajohn Scholarship Program

Spring 2010 Pappajohn Scholarship Winners

Spring 2010 Winners Spring 2010 Pappajohn Scholarship Winners

Spring 2010 scholarship recipients are:

Front (L to R): Justin Van Wert (Ag Business & Entrepreneurial Studies), Laura Larson (Ag Business & Entrepreneurial Studies), Diana Wright (Marketing, Advertising & Entrepreneurial Studies), Kara Simon (Horticulture and Entrepreneurial Studies), Devin Dutilly (Food Science & Technology)

Back (L to R): Peter Schneider (Veterinary Medicine), Thomas Frank (MIS and Computer Science), Michelle Graeve (Kinesiology and Entrepreneurial Studies), Meredith Fisher (Advertising & Entrepreneurial Studies)

Not Pictured: Jayson Hansen (MIS and Entrepreneurial Studies)